Nekropolis

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 10/01/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 2:00am to 3:00am.

Expanding Your Musical Geography

NEKROPOLIS - Are you a Nekropolitan?

Nekropolis KBOO, 90.7 Portland is an eclectic mix of mostly electronic, world, hip-hop, experimental, local and new music.....oh yeah, and covers.

Music starts at midnight Sundays during the Confessional with The Contessa de la Luna and expands into Nekropolis at 2 am with your host Love Jonze.

It's late night radio - Eclectic, rockin, abstract, spoken word, electronic mashed potatos.

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Nekropolis on 09/24/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/24/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 09/17/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/17/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 09/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/10/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 09/03/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/03/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/27/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/27/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/20/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/20/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/13/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/13/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 08/06/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/06/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/30/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/30/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 07/23/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/23/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis