Music from the True Vine

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/20/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: DAve Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 10/13/18

Airs at: Sat, 10/13/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 10/06/18

Airs at: Sat, 10/06/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/29/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/29/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/22/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/22/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/15/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/15/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/08/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/08/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/01/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/01/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
  Name Artist               Whiskey Before Breakfast Doc Watson               The Summer's Come And Gone Jimmy Martin & The Sunny Mountain Boys               Summer Rain Fa... Read more

Music from the True Vine on 08/25/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/25/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/18/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/18/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/11/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/11/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine