Music from the True Vine

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 08/25/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: DAve Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 08/18/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/18/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/11/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/11/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

From Pickathon

Airs at: Sat, 08/04/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
KBOO will be at Pickathon, bringing you some live sets, and talking about the festival Read more

Music from the True Vine on 07/28/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/28/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 07/21/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/21/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 07/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/14/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 07/07/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/07/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 06/30/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/30/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 06/23/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/23/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 06/16/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/16/2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine