Movin' On

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive - Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

$55,751 of $93,500 as of 10:00 pm on Mon. Sept. 17, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 09/21/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Friday from 12:00pm (noon) to 1:30pm.

 

Folk, political, and women's music, both traditional and contemporary. A folk music collective, Don and Laurie love to feature live local and nationally known musicians! Music and conversations with an uplifting tilt. Live guests have included Peggy Seeger, Tracy Grammar, Linda Waterfall, Shanghaied on the Willamette, Geoff Muldaur, Utah Phillips, Rosalie Sorrels, and Anne Feeney.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Movin' On

Airs at: Fri, 09/07/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On
Join host Ed Melllnik for Folk Music from the 60s folk revival. Featuring recordings from artists such as Bob Dylan, Joan Baez, Tom Paxton, Tom Rush, Ramblin Jack Elliot, Peter Paul and Mary and lots more! Read more

Movin' On on 08/31/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/31/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 08/24/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/24/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 08/10/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/10/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/27/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/27/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/13/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/13/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On

Movin' On on 07/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/06/2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Movin' On