The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/18/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/12/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 04/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/04/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/29/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 03/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 03/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/15/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 03/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/01/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/15/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement