The Movement

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 08/01/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/01/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/02/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/26/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/18/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/18/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/19/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/12/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/04/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/05/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/27/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/27/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/28/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/20/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/20/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/21/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/13/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/14/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 06/06/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 06/07/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 05/30/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/30/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 05/31/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement