The Movement

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$48,016 of $80,000 as of 7:00 pm on April 18, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 04/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/15/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 04/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/08/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 03/31/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 04/01/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 03/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/25/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/18/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/11/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/04/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/25/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/18/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file

The Movement on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/11/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement
Download audio file