More Talk Radio

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 03/04/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Listen on Google Podcasts

Every Monday from 8:00am to 9:00am.


Call-in Talk Radio

 

Cecil and Celeste welcome your calls. This program is open to local, national and international issues ranging from poverty in Portland to politics in Africa.

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

More Talk Radio on 02/26/24

Airs at: Mon, 02/26/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 02/19/24

Airs at: Mon, 02/19/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

Opposing Military Recruitment in Portland Public Schools

Airs at: Mon, 02/12/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file
John Grueshow, of The War Resisters League, speaks about the work to resist military recruitment in Portland Public Schools.  John became a peace activist as a result of his resistance to the military draft during the Vietnam War.  He moved to Portland in 1979 and soon took... Read more

More Talk Radio on 02/05/24

Airs at: Mon, 02/05/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 01/29/24

Airs at: Mon, 01/29/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 01/22/24

Airs at: Mon, 01/22/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 01/15/24

Airs at: Mon, 01/15/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 01/08/24

Airs at: Mon, 01/08/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 01/01/24

Airs at: Mon, 01/01/2024 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 12/25/23

Airs at: Mon, 12/25/2023 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file