More Talk Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 11/18/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Monday from 8:00am to 9:00am.


Call-in Talk Radio

 

Cecil and Celeste welcome your calls. This program is open to local, national and international issues ranging from poverty in Portland to politics in Africa.

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

More Talk Radio on 11/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 11/11/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 11/04/19

Airs at: Mon, 11/04/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/28/19

Airs at: Mon, 10/28/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/21/19

Airs at: Mon, 10/21/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/14/19

Airs at: Mon, 10/14/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/07/19

Airs at: Mon, 10/07/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 09/30/19

Airs at: Mon, 09/30/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 09/23/19

Airs at: Mon, 09/23/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

Stay Woke: A People's Guide to Making All Black Lives Matter

Airs at: Mon, 09/16/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file
  Cecil and Celeste talk to Tehama Lopez Bunyasi and Candis Watts Smith, authors of "Stay Woke: A People's Guide to Making All Black Lives Matter" (NYU Press, 2019)   "The essential guide to understanding how racism works and how racial inequality shapes black lives, ult... Read more

More Talk Radio on 09/09/19

Airs at: Mon, 09/09/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file