MegaWave Radio

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 09/28/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Friday 3:00 am - 5:30 am.

Current Jams and Throwback mixes with guest DJ's & Interesting hosts representing all types of culture. hip hop, r&b,soul, jazz sounds.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MegaWave Radio on 09/14/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/14/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/31/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/31/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 07/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/06/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 06/22/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/22/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 06/08/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/08/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 05/25/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/25/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 05/11/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/11/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio