MegaWave Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Friday 3:00 am - 5:30 am.

Current Jams and Throwback mixes with guest DJ's & Interesting hosts representing all types of culture. hip hop, r&b,soul, jazz sounds.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MegaWave Radio on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 07/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/06/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 06/22/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/22/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 06/08/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/08/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 05/25/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/25/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 05/11/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/11/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 04/27/18

Airs at: Fri, 04/27/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 04/13/18

Airs at: Fri, 04/13/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 03/30/18

Airs at: Fri, 03/30/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 03/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 03/16/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio