MegaWave Radio

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to keep independent media strong!

$7,835 of $43,000 as of Dec. 3, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Friday 3:00 am - 5:30 am.

Current Jams and Throwback mixes with guest DJ's & Interesting hosts representing all types of culture. hip hop, r&b,soul, jazz sounds.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MegaWave Radio on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 11/23/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/23/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 11/09/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/09/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 10/26/18

Airs at: Fri, 10/26/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 10/12/18

Airs at: Fri, 10/12/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 09/28/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/28/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 09/14/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/14/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/31/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/31/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio

MegaWave Radio on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MegaWave Radio