MEGAPOWERS

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 05/22/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday 3-5:30am

MEGAPOWERS is the show where Frsh Craig explores the intersections of jazz, funk, house, soul and r&b all in order to help the listener assume their ultimate form and get over the hump.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MEGAPOWERS on 05/15/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/15/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 05/08/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/08/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 05/01/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/01/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 04/24/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/24/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 04/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/17/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 04/10/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/10/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 04/03/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/03/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/27/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/20/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/20/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 03/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/13/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS