Marvin's Room

Authored by: 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 09/08/2018 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

helping the  NW Music community.

Each episode feature a artist or group , and provides them a live platform to promote their art .

The program divide the time between a live showcase  components.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Marvin's Room on 07/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/14/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/15/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 05/12/18

Airs at: Sat, 05/12/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/13/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 03/10/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/10/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/11/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 01/13/18

Airs at: Sat, 01/13/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 01/14/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room

Marvin's Room on 11/11/17

Airs at: Sat, 11/11/2017 at 10:00pm - Sun, 11/12/2017 at 12:00am
Produced for Marvin's Room