Lighthouse Sessions

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 09/28/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Radio advocacy through intentional connection with community-driven artists, humanitarian causes, and experimental forms of human expression. Store-333z. Musix. Teach-ins..
Every Other Friday from 12-3am
 
Lighthouse Lessons is the media-production arm of Lighthouse Art Collective, a community which exists to empower creators and neighbors to engage with each other and the greater civic arena in order to facilitate growth, equality, abundance, and fortitude through access to the arts. We do this through offering unique programming designed to engage, model, and challenge . Out mission is to inspire all to join the movement in creating an alternative culture through community focus and free expression.
 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Lighthouse Sessions on 09/14/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/14/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 08/31/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/31/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions
Download audio file

Lighthouse Sessions on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 06/22/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/22/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Lessons on 06/08/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/08/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions
Download audio file
Download audio file

Lighthouse Lessons 5/25/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/25/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Lessons on 05/11/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/11/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Lessons on 04/27/18

Airs at: Fri, 04/27/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions