Labor Radio

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Occupy ICE pdx meets Labor Radio

Airs at: Mon, 07/23/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Occupy ICE PDX activists, Juno Suarez and Jesse Joseph, discuss the encampment at Portland's Immigration and Customs Enforcement holding center at 4310 SW Macadam, now in its second month.  Co-hosts Amanda Hill and Jamie Partridge draw out the connections to working class s... Read more

Labor Radio on 07/16/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/16/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 07/09/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/09/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 07/02/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/02/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

REI Employees for REAL CHANGE

Airs at: Mon, 06/25/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file
Alpine Anderson, a former worker at REI, the iconic outdoor store coop, tells host Jamie Partridge about REI workers struggles for living wages, benefits, decent hours and respect. Read more

Labor Radio on 06/18/18

Airs at: Mon, 06/18/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 06/11/18

Airs at: Mon, 06/11/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 06/04/18

Airs at: Mon, 06/04/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 05/28/18

Airs at: Mon, 05/28/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 05/21/18

Airs at: Mon, 05/21/2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file