Jazz Lives!

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/19/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday from 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Jazz America's classical music served up with love.

 

Jazz of all stripes swingin smokin bluesy funky new and old but all good.

 

Lots of special guests from the jazz community local and international.

I try to have an open door policy for all serious jazz musicians and jazz movers and groovers in an effort to serve the jazz community.

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Jazz Lives! on 12/12/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/12/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 12/05/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/05/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 11/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/28/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 11/21/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/21/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 11/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 11/07/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/07/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 10/31/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 10/24/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/24/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 10/17/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!

Jazz Lives! on 10/10/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/10/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Jazz Lives!