Heavy Metal Vomit Party

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 12/27/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Airs Thursday 12:00am (midnight) to 3:00am . Alternates weekly with Pandæmonium.

JUST RIFFS

Heavy Metal Vomit Party is an attempt to provide an overview of heavy metal and its sub-genres, from its roots in hard rock from the late 60s to the more extreme modern style. Enough obscurities and detours to keep it interesting, but plenty of heavy riffs to keep you satisfied. Airs every other week after Life During Wartime.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 12/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 11/29/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 11/15/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 11/01/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/01/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 10/18/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 10/04/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/04/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 09/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/20/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 09/06/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/06/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party On 08/23/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/23/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party

Heavy Metal Vomit Party on 08/09/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/09/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Heavy Metal Vomit Party