From the Grassroots

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st!

$3,950 of $43,000 as of Nov. 15, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every First and Third Friday from 8-10pm

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

From the Grassroots on 11/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/16/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From The Grassroots on the bus 10.18.2018

Airs at: Fri, 10/19/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots
Sean is subbing for Lanita Duke this lovely evening. Read more

From the Grassroots on 10/05/18

Airs at: Fri, 10/05/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 09/21/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/21/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 09/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/07/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots: Aretha Franklin RIP

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots
will honor Her Majesty-The Queen of Soul- Aretha Franklin.   Read more

From the Grassroots on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 07/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/06/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 06/15/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/15/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots