Fearless Frequency

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 11/23/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Saturday 3am-6am

Fearless Frequency aka The House of RIZATEK keeps the night going with House music, New Wave, and 80's. RIZATEK DJ Jason Rizzitello will bring in deep-cut vinyl tracks mixed to perfection for the first hour followed by a mix of New Wave and 80's. Occasionally, touring DJs will be invited to drop in after clubs close down to keep beats flowing over the airwaves.

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Fearless Frequency on 11/09/19

Airs at: Sat, 11/09/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 10/26/19

Airs at: Sat, 10/26/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 10/12/19

Airs at: Sat, 10/12/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 09/28/19

Airs at: Sat, 09/28/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 09/14/19

Airs at: Sat, 09/14/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 08/31/19

Airs at: Sat, 08/31/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 08/17/19

Airs at: Sat, 08/17/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 08/03/19

Airs at: Sat, 08/03/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 07/20/19

Airs at: Sat, 07/20/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 07/06/19

Airs at: Sat, 07/06/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency