Fearless Frequency

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/11/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

Every other Saturday 3am-6am

Fearless Frequency aka The House of RIZATEK keeps the night going with House music, New Wave, and 80's. RIZATEK DJ Jason Rizzitello will bring in deep-cut vinyl tracks mixed to perfection for the first hour followed by a mix of New Wave and 80's. Occasionally, touring DJs will be invited to drop in after clubs close down to keep beats flowing over the airwaves.

 

* All Rizatek DJ Mixes featured at Rizatek.com

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Fearless Frequency on 03/28/20

Airs at: Sat, 03/28/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 03/14/20

Airs at: Sat, 03/14/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 02/29/20

Airs at: Sat, 02/29/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 02/15/20

Airs at: Sat, 02/15/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 02/01/20

Airs at: Sat, 02/01/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 01/18/20

Airs at: Sat, 01/18/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 01/04/20

Airs at: Sat, 01/04/2020 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 12/21/19

Airs at: Sat, 12/21/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 12/07/19

Airs at: Sat, 12/07/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency

Fearless Frequency on 11/23/19

Airs at: Sat, 11/23/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Fearless Frequency