Ear to the Streets of Portland

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 08/06/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Thursday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Tune-in to ‘Ear To The Streets of Portland’. This program contains music and content geared toward a frame of thought based on having an ear to the streets. As well as music of all genres in free-form specifically from the Black/African diaspora. The goal with 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' is to create thoughts and sounds to get your ear to the streets too! Tune-in every 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month...starting at 8:00pm. Follow 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' on Twitter!
Email: onthegroundkboo@gmail.com
Twitter: 
https://twitter.com/AzikiweTweets

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 07/02/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/02/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 06/18/20

Airs at: Thu, 06/18/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 06/04/20

Airs at: Thu, 06/04/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 05/21/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/21/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 05/07/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/07/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 04/16/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/16/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 04/02/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/02/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 03/19/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/19/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 03/05/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/05/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 02/20/20

Airs at: Thu, 02/20/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file