Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/08/2020 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 03/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/26/2020 at 12:00am
Erin Yanke and Eric Isaacson of Mississippi Records guest host tonight while I try and learn how to produce a show from home! They are real pals! Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 03/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 03/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/12/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 03/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/12/2020 at 12:00am

dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 02/26/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/27/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 02/12/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/13/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/29/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/30/2020 at 12:00am

dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/15/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/16/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/01/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/02/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/18/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/19/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 12/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/05/2019 at 12:00am