Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 01/27/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/14/2021 at 12:00am
 I'm in a Tuxedomood this time around. The events at the capitol last Wednesday made me think of Tuxedomoon's "Pinheads on the Move" and things just went from there... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/30/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/31/2020 at 12:00am
A rebroadcast of my show from 6/3/20 Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/16/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/17/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/02/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/03/2020 at 12:00am
Tonight's show features an excerpt from KBOO's 2004 12 hour Earth Day special. Nothing but the sounds of nature with no human interruption. Enjoy this audio palate cleanser! Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/18/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/19/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/04/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/05/2020 at 12:00am
A rebroadcast of the show I did for 7/1/20 with a lot of songs about 'Murica... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/21/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/22/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/07/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/08/2020 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/23/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/24/2020 at 12:00am
Sorry folks, this is a re run from 4/22/20. Disregard any references to the spring pledge drive... blame it on the fires... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/23/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/24/2020 at 12:00am
A re run from 4/22/20... blame it on the fires... Read more