Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/25/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/26/2023 at 12:00am
Dr. Zomb will be back live in the KBOO airroom again after our power outage related issues... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/11/2023 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/12/2023 at 12:00am
Hopefully the last of the random reruns tonight. We had a major power outage which damaged vital equipment at the station around the last week of our end of year membership drive in December. This really threw a monkey wrench into our ability to raise funds and new membersh... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 12/28/22

Airs at: Wed, 12/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/29/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/15/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/30/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/01/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 11/16/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/17/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/03/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/19/22

Airs at: Wed, 10/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/20/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/05/22

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/06/2022 at 12:00am

Dead Moon Night - a 4 hour Extravaganza

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 8:00pm - Thu, 10/06/2022 at 12:00am
Dead Moon was the best band ever. In 2006, after 19 years, tons of records, tours, and unforgettable nights as performers, or the soundtrack, Dead Moon broke up. We mourned. Fred Cole wrote his autobiography in the songs, then revisited and revised the autobiography. His b... Read more