Down the Road apiece with Count Doowop

NOTICE: KBOO’s board meeting scheduled for Monday, July 22nd at 6PM has been cancelled. The reason for the cancellation is that many board members are traveling/on vacation and so quorum is not possible. The next scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, August 26th at 6PM. Questions or comments can be emailed boardfeedback@kboo.org. Thank you.

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

A Retropsective of much of the fine  music created from 1945-1965.
This includes mainly doowop (group harmony) with some blues, jazz, pop, gospel sprinkled throughout. 

Streams: 
BooTwo - second stream
Program status: 
Current

Episode 46

Airs at: Tue, 07/16/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 45

Airs at: Fri, 07/05/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 44

Airs at: Fri, 06/14/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 43

Airs at: Fri, 05/31/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 42

Airs at: Fri, 05/17/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Episode 41

Airs at: Thu, 05/02/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 40

Airs at: Mon, 04/15/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 39

Airs at: Tue, 03/19/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 38

Airs at: Wed, 02/27/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 37

Airs at: Wed, 02/13/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm