Down the Road apiece with Count Doowop

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

A Retropsective of much of the fine  music created from 1945-1965.
This includes mainly doowop (group harmony) with some blues, jazz, pop, gospel sprinkled throughout. 

Streams: 
BooTwo - second stream
Program status: 
Current

Episode 50

Airs at: Thu, 09/05/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 49

Airs at: Tue, 09/03/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 48

Airs at: Fri, 08/09/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 47

Airs at: Mon, 07/29/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 46

Airs at: Tue, 07/16/2019 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Episode 45

Airs at: Fri, 07/05/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 44

Airs at: Fri, 06/14/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 43

Airs at: Fri, 05/31/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Episode 42

Airs at: Fri, 05/17/2019 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Episode 41

Airs at: Thu, 05/02/2019 at 7:00am - 8:00am