Domingos para Recordar

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Latin

Todos los domingos de 17:00 PM hasta que 18:30 PM.

 

Every Sunday from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

 

Gracias por escuchar y ya lo saben, a gozar de la vida que recordando es volver a vivir.

Thank you for listening and you already know, remember to enjoy life because then you remember how to live. 

Las noticias que a veces no se escuchan en otras partes, y en cuanto a economia, les voy a decir como ahorrar un poco de algun modo.

The news that you don't often hear in other places, especially in this economy, we will tell you how to save a little in some way. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Domingos para Recordar on 01/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 01/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 01/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/10/2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 12/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/20/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 12/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/13/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 12/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/06/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/29/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar