Domingos para Recordar

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 07/07/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Latin

Todos los domingos de 17:00 PM hasta que 18:30 PM.

 

Every Sunday from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

 

Gracias por escuchar y ya lo saben, a gozar de la vida que recordando es volver a vivir.

Thank you for listening and you already know, remember to enjoy life because then you remember how to live. 

Las noticias que a veces no se escuchan en otras partes, y en cuanto a economia, les voy a decir como ahorrar un poco de algun modo.

The news that you don't often hear in other places, especially in this economy, we will tell you how to save a little in some way. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Domingos para Recordar on 06/16/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 06/09/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 06/02/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/02/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 05/26/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 05/19/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/19/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 05/12/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 05/05/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/05/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 04/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 04/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2024 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 04/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar