Civic Cipher

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 03/08/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced by: 
Civic Cipher
Subscribe to podcast

Civic Cipher is a weekly radio show/webcast/podcast hosted by Ramses Ja and Q. Ward. This show is dedicated to empowering Black and Brown voices, allowing them to engage directly with their communities as well as the general population. Self-determination is critical to securing a future free of oppressive systems, and Civic Cipher exists to facilitate discussions toward this end. Furthermore, Civic Cipher seeks to inform non-POC allies who may not be privy to these types of discussions and optics. Finally, Civic Cipher seeks to provide long-form conversations in spaces where there is often a lack of significant resources, potent dialogue, or the necessary engagement for facilitating a healthy and productive civil discourse.

civiccipher.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Civic Cipher on 03/01/24

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 02/23/24

Airs at: Fri, 02/23/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 02/16/24

Airs at: Fri, 02/16/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 02/09/24

Airs at: Fri, 02/09/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 02/02/24

Airs at: Fri, 02/02/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 01/26/24

Airs at: Fri, 01/26/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 01/19/24

Airs at: Fri, 01/19/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 01/12/24

Airs at: Fri, 01/12/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 01/05/24

Airs at: Fri, 01/05/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher

Civic Cipher on 12/29/23

Airs at: Fri, 12/29/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Civic Cipher