Bread and Roses

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 03/22/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Bread and Roses is a collective of women-identified radio activists. We offer feminist public affairs programming. We give voice to those working for social justice and equity, globally and locally. We strive to challenge systems of oppression. All this, and we have fun!

Bread and Roses highlights the achievements of women artists, activists, athletes, scholars and innovators. We strive for programming excellence and collaborative efforts, providing access and training to women.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Bread and Roses on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 02/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/22/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 02/08/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/08/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 02/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/01/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 01/25/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/25/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 01/11/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/11/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file

Bread and Roses on 01/04/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/04/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Bread and Roses
Download audio file