Artists Rising

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st!

$3,950 of $43,000 as of Nov. 15, 2018

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every first and third Saturday from 3:00 AM to 6:00 AM.

Features the music of local and non-local underground artists

The Facebook page to link your music or discuss the show: https://www.facebook.com/Artists-Rising-323394307831135/

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Artists Rising on 09/15/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/15/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 09/01/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/01/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 08/18/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/18/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 08/04/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/04/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 07/21/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/21/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 07/07/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/07/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 06/16/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/16/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 06/02/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/02/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 05/19/18

Airs at: Sat, 05/19/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising

Artists Rising on 05/05/18

Airs at: Sat, 05/05/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for Artists Rising