Africa-O-Ye!

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give #KBOO #CommunityRadio

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 12/01/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

Every Thursday from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

African music

1st Thursday -  Konah Hall
2nd Thursday - TBA
3rd Thursday - Mike Johnson
4th Thursday -  Henri Mandekor
5th Thursday - TBA

 

Check out the show Andy did with Ghanaian master drummer Obo Addy

Check out our playlists!

-->

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Africa-O-Ye! on 11/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/10/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 11/03/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/03/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 10/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/27/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 10/20/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/20/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 10/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/13/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 10/06/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/06/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/29/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/29/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/22/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/22/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/15/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/15/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/08/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/08/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!