Punk

Radio Lost & Found for 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours, delivered in a discreet, plain wrapper. Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 04/10/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Oil For Kisses #17 - Feral Times Feral Sounds

Airs at: Sat, 04/02/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
  Oil For Kisses 17 covers fresh and urgent bangers of all stripes - avant death metal, raging hardcore, driving post punk, dark wave, melancholy ambient, frenetic industrial, bestial war metal and Ukrainian black metal. Tune in or stream anywhere anytime!! *Thanks to Kisr... Read more

Chaotic Dischord - The Interview

Airs at: Wed, 03/30/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/31/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  Matt C and Wolfman return to the studio. Laura C spins some remote jams, and Chaotic Dischord join the show for a sit down interview. For the first time, Ransid & Ampex tell their side of the story, discuss reforming, and what lies ahead in 2022. Chaotic Dischord interv... Read more

Chaotic Dischord - The Interview

Produced for Life During Wartime
  Tune in as Wolfman and Matt C return to the studio. Laura C spins jams from the remote studio. Wolfman also sits down with Chaotic Dischord for an interview.   For the first time, Ransid and Ampex tell their side of the story. They also discuss the reformation, Steve A... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your radiola. Will the wonders ever cease? Read more

F Magazine - The Interview

Airs at: Wed, 03/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  On this episode of Life During Wartime, Rose Lewis interviews Houston-based artist Adam Marnie of F Magazine about punk, poetry, and publishing. The Wolfman selects some tunes, and Matt C. plays a set of NW Hits with some bootlegs as well as a set of international dittie... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very special No Frills, All Thrills membership drive show is in all actuality loaded with BOTH frills AND thrills - at no additional charge to you, dear listener. I hope this show will compell you to either become a KBOO member for the first time or - if you're already a... Read more

Dinah and Daltry: Delightful Ditties

Airs at: Tue, 03/01/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Radio Lost & Found for 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found