Metal

Pure Mix 2: Eclectic Boogaloo

Airs at: Wed, 11/30/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Sequel hot mess of genre splicing!! Read more

Sounds Unsound late November 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
`New releases Read more

Early Nov 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New releases Read more

Oil For Kisses XXIII - Sounds of the Somber Season II

Airs at: Sat, 11/05/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses

Lo Más Machín del Rock Hecho en México; Alfil

Airs at: Fri, 10/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Yet Another Spooky Radio Lost and Found

Airs at: Thu, 10/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 10/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another spooky show from Radio Lost & Found. Really, I don't have to try hard to dig into my collection to make a scary show, do I? Read more

Goddess Obscura - Episode ONE

Airs at: Mon, 10/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Goddess Obscura
Episode ONE! For our debut show, we'll be bringing you the best tunes from powerful music goddesses like The Ace of Cups, Fanny, Isis, and more. Plus local acts like Cadallaca, 7 Year Bitch, Wild Flag, and Heavens to Betsy. This week's spotlight artists are: Look Blue Go Pu... Read more

Oil For Kisses 22 - D-Beat Mania!

Airs at: Sat, 10/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
An exploration of d-beat hardcore punk from it's mostly unknown origins in the 70's to Discharge and their plentiful offspring to the d-beat in extreme metal (Master, Entombed, Mortuary Drape, Unleashed etc.) If you're not sure what a d-beat is, tune in for an in-depth musi... Read more

WitchTape '22

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
A terrorifically ghoulish set perfect for haunted house parties!        Read more

Sounds Unsound mid September

Airs at: Sun, 09/11/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
The usual.... Read more