Join KBOO - Get tickets to a show!!

Published date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:18am
Event Date Location Minimum Donation
ALO Friday, March 15, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 75
Antibalas Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Star Theater 60
Beirut Thursday, February 28, 2019 Arlene Schnitzer Concert hall 90
Bombino Friday, March 29, 2019 Star Theater 75
Boombox Friday, January 11, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Christian Scott Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Star Theater 60
Colter Wall Thursday, January 17, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 60
Corb Lund Sunday, January 13, 2019 Mission Theater 75
DJ Anjali & the Incredible Kid Monday, December 31, 2018 Wonder Ballroom 90
Ducky Pig Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Dweezil Zappa Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Roseland Theater 75
Fatoumata Diawara Friday, March 22, 2019 Star Theater 60
Garage a Trois Thursday, January 31, 2019 Star Theater 75
Garcia Birthday Band Sunday, December 30, 2018 Mission Theater 60
Habib Koite/Bassekou Kouyate Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Revolution Hall 90
Infamous Stringdusters Thursday, January 24, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Infamous Stringdusters Friday, January 25, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Jacob Banks Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
James Blake Friday, March 08, 2019 Roseland Theater 120
Jungle Thursday, March 07, 2019 Roseland Theater 75
Keuning (The Killers' Dave Keuning) Friday, February 08, 2019 Dantes 25
Larry and his Flask Sunday, January 20, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Mae Saturday, January 12, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Mother Hips Friday, February 01, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Noname Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 75
Patterson Hood Sunday, December 16, 2018 Doug Fir Lounge 75
Polish Ambassador Sunday, December 30, 2018 Crystal Ballroom 90
Prids, The Friday, January 18, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Railroad Earth Sunday, December 30, 2018 Roseland Theater 120
Railroad Earth Monday, December 31, 2018 Roseland Theater 120
Red Fang Friday, December 28, 2018 Wonder Ballroom 75
Robert Walter's 20th Congress Thursday, January 10, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Snarky Puppy Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Roseland Theater 90
Start Making Sense Friday, March 29, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 60
Teenage Fanclub Saturday, February 23, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Turkuaz Friday, February 08, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Twiddle Thursday, March 14, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 60
Whitey Morgan Friday, February 01, 2019 Wonder Ballroom 75
Bowievision (David Bowie Tribute) Saturday, January 05, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge 60
Lettuce Saturday, March 30, 2019 Roseland Theater 60
Cracker & Camper van Beethoven Friday, December 28, 2018 Aladdin Theater 75
Wild Child Thursday, January 24, 2019 Aladdin Theater 60
Orgone Friday, January 25, 2019 Aladdin Theater 60
JJ Grey & MOFRO Friday, February 01, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 75
Hippocampus Monday, February 04, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 75
Dark Star Orchestra Friday, February 08, 2019 Roseland Theater 75
Dark Star Orchestra Saturday, February 09, 2019 Roseland Theater 75
Steve Gunn Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Aladdin Theater 60
Motet, The w/John Medeski's Mad Skillet Saturday, February 16, 2019 Roseland Theater 75
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Aladdin Theater 90
Mandolin Orange Friday, March 22, 2019 Crystal Ballroom 75
Cass McCombs Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Aladdin Theater 60
Aaron Watson Saturday, March 30, 2019 Aladdin Theater 75
Pigs on the Wing (Pink Floyd Tribute) Friday, January 11, 2019 Revolution Hall 60
Randy Henson (Hendrix Tribute) & Janis Lives (Janis Joplin Tribute) Saturday, April 20, 2019 Aladdin Theater 75
Leftover Salmon Friday, February 01, 2019 Revolution Hall 75
Cowboy Junkies Thursday, February 07, 2019 Revolution Hall 100
A Bowie Celebration - The Ddavid Bowie Alumni Tour Sunday, February 17, 2019 Revolution Hall 120
Rebirth Brass Band Saturday, March 16, 2019 Revolution Hall 75
Speaker Minds Saturday, December 22, 2018 Mississippi Studios 60
Dirty Revival Friday, December 28, 2018 Mississippi Studios 60
Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons Saturday, December 29, 2018 Mississippi Studios 75
Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons Sunday, December 30, 2018 Mississippi Studios 75
Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons Monday, December 31, 2018 Mississippi Studios 90
Brother Brothers Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Five Letter Word Thursday, January 10, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Andrew Duhon Saturday, January 12, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Lera Lynn Sunday, January 20, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Willie Tea Taylor Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Nels Cline 4 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
My Brightest Diamond Thursday, February 21, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60
Sam Amidon Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Polaris Hall 60
Laura Viers Friday, March 08, 2019 Polaris Hall 75
Ripe Saturday, March 16, 2019 Mississippi Studios 60