Back from USSR

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/01/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.
This show alternates weekly with Italian Hour.

This program will let the slavic community know about the latest news happening here in Oregon and the United States as well as listen to some music in their native language.

The program will target younger generation of listener with a interactive music/news/talk format.
 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back from USSR on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 08/09/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/09/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 07/26/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/26/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 07/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/12/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 06/28/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/28/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 06/14/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/14/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR