Astral Traveling

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets. 

 

Past guests: Phil Ranelin, Micheal White, Brian Auger, Miguel Atwood Ferguson, Rob-Swift, Kid Named Miles, DJ Nobody, Derf Reklaw, Dwight Tribble, Lee Fields, Wunmi, Orgone, Hot 8 Brass Band, Bernard "Pretty" Purdie, Teppo Mäkynen, Dr. Lonnie Smith, Tre Hardson, Jungle Fire, Chris Haycock(DO-Over), Carlos Nino, Cut Chemist, Whiskey Barons, Arturo Sandoval, The Polyrhythmics

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Astral Traveling on 11/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/10/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 11/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/03/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/27/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/20/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/13/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 10/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/06/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/29/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/22/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/22/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/15/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 09/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/08/2019 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling