Experimental

Buscando America on 05/10/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/10/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
En esta emisión Amenic, Camila, Gisela, Hozeila, Samantha y Trixia comparten sus experiencias del ser madres desde sus diferentes geografías en Mexico, Chile, Bolivia y Puerto Rico. Tambien hablamos sobre la revocación al derecho del aborto en la corte suprema de EEUU la cu... Read more

Oil For Kisses #18 - MOSH0666, An Earache Records History

Airs at: Sat, 05/07/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
OFK #18 showcases the pioneering extreme music label Earache Records, where innovators such as Napalm Death, Morbid Angel, Godflesh, Entombed, Carcass, Nocturnus, Cathedral, Old, Naked City, Terrorizer, Bolt Thrower, Brutal Truth and many, many more got their start and thru... Read more

New Releases of New Music

Airs at: Mon, 05/09/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Another edition of New Releases of New Music where we listen to more experimental music released in the last year or so.  Read more

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Buscando America on 05/03/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/03/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
On tonight's Radio Lost & Found, we pay tribute to the recently flown away Deutsche Elektronische musician Klaus Schulze, an artist near and dear to my heart. Read more

RE- wind to 2002

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Gerardo Quesada: Clandestinaje; Alejandro Pérez Sáez: Tiempo de Madera; Aristeo: Asalto

Airs at: Fri, 04/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta