Electronic

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Radio Lost and Found on 11/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brief tribute to the recently departed D.H. Peligro (Dead Kennedys, Peligro) and Garry Roberts of The Boomtown Rats, some new music and more! Read more

Pure Mix 2: Eclectic Boogaloo

Airs at: Wed, 11/30/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Sequel hot mess of genre splicing!! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 11/8/22 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 11/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/09/2022 at 12:00am
This week's episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush features Bhangra Drum'n'Bass, Punjabi Drill, Urban Desi and Desi Bass, Marathi Remix, a TikTok viral Qawwali hit, Hindi Rap, Pakistani Dembow, and a whole half hour of recent Bollywood hits. Read more

New Releases of New Music

Airs at: Mon, 11/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Another look at experimental and avant garde releases from the last several months. Read more

Sounds Unsound late November 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
`New releases Read more

Early Nov 2022

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New releases Read more

Extra programming

Airs at: Mon, 11/07/2022 at 1:00am - 3:00am
New releases hosted by Rolf Read more

Oil For Kisses XXIII - Sounds of the Somber Season II

Airs at: Sat, 11/05/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses

Pure Mix

Airs at: Wed, 11/16/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Here we've got transcendent jazz workouts, freak powered guitar scuzz, and a glitter bomb nebula of other surprises. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 11/01/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 11/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/02/2022 at 12:00am
Join The Incredible Kid for a range or sounds featuring Pakistani pop, Bangla beats, Reggaeton, Desi Bass, Bhangra, Salsa remix, Dembow, Tamil pop, Hindi, Sinhala, and Malayalam Rap, Indian jazz remix, Latin House, Kollywood, and Pow Wow Step. Read more