Tickets available for your KBOO membership!

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive - Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

$59,092 of $93,500 as of 10:00 pm on Tues. Sept. 18, 2018

We have lots of tickets available for your KBOO membership - call 877-500-5266 now for details, and to reserve your tickets!
Limited quantities available.

Genre Event Date Age
Rock A Place to Bury Strangers Sunday, October 07, 2018 21+
Funk/Soul Aaron Neville Duo Friday, September 21, 2018 All Ages
Rock All Them Witches Thursday, November 15, 2018 All Ages
Hip Hop/Jazz August Greene Thursday, November 15, 2018 21+
Blues Rock Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears Thursday, September 20, 2018 21+
Electronic Bob Moses Monday, September 24, 2018 All Ages
Jamband/Funk California Honeydrops Saturday, September 29, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Cat Hoch Saturday, September 08, 2018 21+
Indie/Electronic Chvrches Wednesday, September 26, 2018 All Ages
Funk/Jazz Cory Henry Friday, September 21, 2018 21+
Rock Courtney Barnett Thursday, October 11, 2018 All Ages
Singer/Songwriter Dan Bern Saturday, October 20, 2018 All Ages
Rock Dave Mason & Steve Cropper Rock and Soul Revue Thursday, September 20, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter David Bromberg Sunday, September 30, 2018 All Ages
Singer/Songwriter Dayna Kurtz Sunday, November 04, 2018 All Ages
Punk Deaf Wish Wednesday, September 19, 2018 21+
Rock Desert Daze Festival Tickets Include Camping 10/12/18 - 10/14/18 All Ages
Americana/Rock Devil Makes Three Friday, November 09, 2018 All Ages
Americana/Rock Devil Makes Three Saturday, November 10, 2018 All Ages
Funk/Soul Dirty Revival Friday, October 26, 2018 21+
Americana Don Flemons Wednesday, October 03, 2018 All Ages
Puck Dream Wife Sunday, October 07, 2018 21+
Rock Dweezil Zappa Saturday, December 15, 2018 All Ages
Singer/Songwriter Eden Wednesday, October 03, 2018 All Ages
Folk Rock Elliot Brood Saturday, October 06, 2018 21+
Classical Guitar/Gypsy Estas Tonne Sunday, November 18, 2018 All Ages
Rock Exploded View Monday, October 29, 2018 21+
Jamband/Rock Fruition Friday, November 16, 2018 All Ages
Rock Giants in the Trees Monday, October 01, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Graham Nash Tuesday, October 02, 2018 All Ages
Jamband/Bluegrass Greensky Bluegrass Wednesday, October 31, 2018 21+
Jamband/Bluegrass Greensky Bluegrass Thursday, November 01, 2018 21+
Rock Hoobastank Thursday, October 25, 2018 21+
Reggae Israel Vibrations Tuesday, September 11, 2018 21+
French Pop Jain Monday, October 15, 2018 All Ages
Indie Rock Japanese Breakfast Thursday, September 27, 2018 All Ages
Singer/Songwriter John Craigie Saturday, December 08, 2018 All Ages
Psychedelic Rock Kikagaku Moyo Sunday, October 07, 2018 21+
Film Killer of Sheep Wednesday, October 03, 2018 All Ages
Jazz/Rock Kneebody Tuesday, September 25, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Leo Kottke Sunday, October 28, 2018 All Ages
Pop Lily Allen Tuesday, November 06, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Lindsay Lou Wednesday, October 24, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Liz Phair Wednesday, September 19, 2018 All Ages
R&B Liz Vice Saturday, October 27, 2018 All Ages
Indie Rock Los Campesinos Saturday, November 03, 2018 All Ages
Folk Rock Lost Dog Street Band Tuesday, September 18, 2018 21+
Jazz/Singer/Songwriter Madame Peyroux Sunday, September 16, 2018 21+
Jazz Mattson II Saturday, September 22, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Michael Gira Thursday, October 04, 2018 All Ages
R&B Miguel Tuesday, September 25, 2018 All Ages
Blues/Punk Old Time Relijun Saturday, October 13, 2018 21+
Rock Parquet Courts Tuesday, September 25, 2018 All Ages
Rock Petty Theft (Tom Petty Tribute) Friday, September 21, 2018 21+
Jamband Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Friday, October 12, 2018 21+
Hip Hop Random Rab Saturday, October 27, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Robert Ellis Sunday, September 09, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Robyn Hitchcock Saturday, October 06, 2018 All Ages
Rock Ron Artis II Friday, September 07, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Rugus Wainwright Monday, November 12, 2018 All Ages
Rock Shannon and the Clams Friday, October 05, 2018 All Ages
Electronic Shigeto Monday, October 01, 2018 21+
Blues Rock Smooth Hound Smith Sunday, September 23, 2018 21+
Storytelling Snap Judgement Friday, October 12, 2018 All Ages
R&B/Soul St Paul and the Broken Bones Wednesday, October 17, 2018 All Ages
Funk/R&B Tank and the Bangas Wednesday, November 07, 2018 All Ages
Funk/Jamband Tauk Saturday, November 03, 2018 21+
Ska The Selecter & The English Beat Tuesday, November 06, 2018 All Ages
Brass House Too Many Zooz Saturday, October 06, 2018 All Ages
Bluegrass Traveling McCourys Sunday, November 25, 2018 21+
Folk/Reggae Trevor Hall Saturday, September 15, 2018 All Ages
Indie Rock Tune Yards Monday, October 22, 2018 All Ages
Rock Ty Segall & White Fence Saturday, October 06, 2018 All Ages
Rock Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 All Ages
Country Tyler Childers Monday, November 05, 2018 All Ages
Film Wild in the Street Wednesday, November 07, 2018 All Ages
Country William Clark Green Friday, November 09, 2018 21+
Folk Rock Y La Bamba Thursday, October 25, 2018 21+
Singer/Songwriter Ziggy Alberts Friday, September 07, 2018 21+
Rock Zombies Monday, September 17, 2018 21+