World Beat Connection

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 04/09/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

 

Thursdays from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm. Alternates weekly with Shocks of Sheba.

Crucial and conscious, roots and contemporary, the music of Africa and the Caribbean comes alive on the World Beat Connection

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

World Beat Connection on 03/26/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/26/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 03/12/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/12/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 02/27/20

Airs at: Thu, 02/27/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 02/13/20

Airs at: Thu, 02/13/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/30/20

Airs at: Thu, 01/30/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/16/20

Airs at: Thu, 01/16/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/02/20

Airs at: Thu, 01/02/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 12/19/19

Airs at: Thu, 12/19/2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 12/05/19

Airs at: Thu, 12/05/2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 11/21/19

Airs at: Thu, 11/21/2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection