Sub-Human Intellect Theater

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 07/11/2022 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 2nd Monday of the month from 11:00pm to 12:00am.

Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Sub-Human Intellect Theater is back on the air at KBOO!

Making radio sound like a child's play.

Follow the show on Facebook for all the latest news and clips from previous episodes, as well as stream full episodes on Mixcloud.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 06/13/22

Airs at: Mon, 06/13/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/14/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 05/09/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/09/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/10/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 04/11/22

Airs at: Mon, 04/11/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/12/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 03/14/22

Airs at: Mon, 03/14/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/15/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 02/14/22

Airs at: Mon, 02/14/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/15/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 01/10/22

Airs at: Mon, 01/10/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/11/2022 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 12/13/21

Airs at: Mon, 12/13/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 12/14/2021 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 11/08/21

Airs at: Mon, 11/08/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 11/09/2021 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 10/11/21

Airs at: Mon, 10/11/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 10/12/2021 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 09/13/21

Airs at: Mon, 09/13/2021 at 11:00pm - Tue, 09/14/2021 at 12:00am
Download audio file