Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 08/13/2018 at 11:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 2nd Monday of the month from 11:00pm to 12:00am.

Sub-Human Intellect Theater

Sub-Human Intellect Theater is back on the air at KBOO!

Making radio sound like a child's play.

Follow the show on Facebook for all the latest news and clips from previous episodes, as well as stream full episodes on Mixcloud.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 07/09/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/09/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 07/10/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 06/11/18

Airs at: Mon, 06/11/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 06/12/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 05/14/18

Airs at: Mon, 05/14/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 05/15/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 04/09/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/09/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 04/10/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 03/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/12/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/13/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 02/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/12/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 02/13/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 01/08/18

Airs at: Mon, 01/08/2018 at 11:00pm - Tue, 01/09/2018 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 12/11/17

Airs at: Mon, 12/11/2017 at 11:00pm - Tue, 12/12/2017 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 11/13/17

Airs at: Mon, 11/13/2017 at 11:00pm - Tue, 11/14/2017 at 12:00am
Download audio file

Sub-Human Intellect Theater on 10/09/17

Airs at: Mon, 10/09/2017 at 11:00pm - Tue, 10/10/2017 at 12:00am
Download audio file