Portland General Eclectic

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 09/25/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every second and fourth Monday from 3:00 AM to 5:30 AM.

Eclectic music programming

 

Fearlessly eclectic music programming with an emphasis on the jamband scene. From folk to funk, bluegrass to reggae, jazz to jam, it's like a music festival on the radio in the middle of the night! Now in it's 23rd year on the air!

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Portland General Eclectic on 09/11/18

Airs at: Tue, 09/11/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Brian sits in the Big Chair for Rich

Airs at: Tue, 08/28/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
3:01 AM Rush Xanadu A Farewell to Kings (40th Anniversary / Deluxe Edition) Ole Media Management LP 2017     3:12 AM Tenacious D Rize of the Fenix Rize of the Fenix Columbia     3:18 AM ... Read more

Portland General Eclectic on 08/14/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/14/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 07/31/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/31/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 07/17/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/17/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 07/03/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/03/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 06/19/18

Airs at: Tue, 06/19/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 06/05/18

Airs at: Tue, 06/05/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 05/22/18

Airs at: Tue, 05/22/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 05/08/18

Airs at: Tue, 05/08/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am