Plugged In

KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive has ended, but you can still join online.

$20,492 of $30,500 as of 7:30 pm on Dec. 15th, 2018

Coming Soon

Sean The Bus Driver interviews local bands with an acoustic set by Dream Wulf
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Friday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM.


Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.




DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dream Wulf-Millennial Falcon-Green Mountain Guild Winter Solstice 2018

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/22/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Dream Wulf was founded in the woods of the Pacific North West in 2015 during a musicians get away. The members found that when their sound collided it sounded strange and pleasing, lovely and creepy, and it made them curious for more. Dream Wulf is a mashup blend of alterna... Read more

Plugged In on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/08/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 11/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/16/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/17/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

On The Bus with Tom Gilberts 11.02.2018

Airs at: Fri, 11/02/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/03/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean  The Bus Driver is joined by Tom Gilberts this week. Local blues artist talks about his recent release, GRIT. Also will be performing a few songs live as well. http://cascadebluesassociation.org/tom-gilberts/ Read more

Plugged In on 10/19/18

Airs at: Fri, 10/19/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/20/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on the bus.

Airs at: Fri, 10/05/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/06/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean The Bus Driver is on the airwaves with new library music and maybe live local guests.  Read more

Plugged In on 09/21/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/21/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/22/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In Fall 2018 Membership Drive Special DJ Jonny Cool

Airs at: Fri, 09/07/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/08/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Celebrating our 50th year broadcasting, we are now in our Fall 2018 Membership Drive Special. Tonight, Sean The Bus Driver guest hosts DJ Jonny Cool with some new music and a variety of electronic music spanning the gamut of time and space. Read more

Plugged In on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/18/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 08/03/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/04/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In