Plugged In

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 05/03/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Friday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM.


Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.




DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Plugged In on 04/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/20/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In with Julie and the Wayves 04/05/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/05/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/06/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean is hosting Julie and the Wayves tonight and showcasing singles by local artists. Normal Fauna, Elaine Cole, Super Secret Band, Sweet and Juicy and more.. Julie and the Wayves has a new 3 song EP "TURN" Julie & The Wayves is a 5-piece, progressive bluegrass band, based ... Read more

Plugged In on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Friday February First. Meta Man, Pedro and Friends.

Airs at: Fri, 02/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Friday February First. Meta Man, Pedro, John Singiser, phone interview with Tay and the JangLahDahs about their new music video, Wise Words. The Soft Kills visit and more.. Read more

Plugged In on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/19/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Sean The Bus Driver Plays Music Submissions with David Kyle from Freeform Portland.

Airs at: Fri, 01/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/05/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean Steward plays records and cds that the fine folks of Portland Oregon and beyond have sent him. DJ David Kyle from Freeform Portland will be joining us. Stay tuned. Read more

Dream Wulf-Millennial Falcon-Green Mountain Guild Winter Solstice 2018

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/22/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Dream Wulf was founded in the woods of the Pacific North West in 2015 during a musicians get away. The members found that when their sound collided it sounded strange and pleasing, lovely and creepy, and it made them curious for more. Dream Wulf is a mashup blend of alterna... Read more

Plugged In on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 12/08/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In