Plugged In

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 08/03/2018 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Friday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM.


Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.




DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Plugged In on 07/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/20/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/21/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In w/substitute DJ Ambush on 07/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/06/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/07/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 06/15/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/15/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/16/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 06/01/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/01/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/02/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 05/18/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/18/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/19/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 05/04/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/04/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/05/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 04/20/18

Airs at: Fri, 04/20/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/21/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 04/06/18

Airs at: Fri, 04/06/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/07/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 03/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 03/16/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/17/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Plugged In on KBOO 3-16-2018 setlist::   1) Jeffery Tice - Once Again, My Friend (Pointbender remix) 2) Terje Saether - Neuromatic 3) KRBO - Bicefala 4) Mark Alow - White Tusk ( Robbie Akbal remix) 5) Alex Kolodziej - Slacker Attitude (Peletronics late night dub) 6) Fra... Read more

Plugged In on 03/02/18

Airs at: Fri, 03/02/2018 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/03/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In