One Two, One Two

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/30/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

 

First Sunday : John Slaughter and Poetic License

Second Sunday: Culture Light Beams w/DJ Ambush

Third Sunday : with DJ ATM hailing from AZ ...Smashing records in a Gurp City tradition- special guest appearence by JMorg

Fourth sunday:    One Two, One Two ZULUUUUU!!! Grimrock: Turntablist from Portland, and member of the Universal Zulu Nation Oregon Chapter (45th Parallel Zulus) and other guest

Fifth  Sunday: open for guests with KBOO Training. contact program@kboo.org for more information

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

One Two, One Two on 09/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/23/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 09/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/16/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

Culture Light Beams feat Skeme Richards 09/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/09/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 09/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/02/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 08/26/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/26/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 08/19/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/19/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

Culture Light Beams feat David Liebe Hart 08/12/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/12/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 08/05/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/05/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

Culture Light Beams feat Vern & Vern 07/29/18 Pt. 2

Airs at: Sun, 07/29/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 07/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/22/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two