Juneteenth Radio

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 10/29/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Since the murder of George Floyd, the Civil Rights Movement of the World has come to the Forefront once again. Juneteenth
Radio will be sharing, exploring, and reporting the latest stories, topics and situations currently going on Nationally in African-American/ Black Society. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Juneteenth Radio on 10/22/20

Airs at: Thu, 10/22/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 10/15/20

Airs at: Thu, 10/15/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 10/08/20

Airs at: Thu, 10/08/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 10/01/20

Airs at: Thu, 10/01/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio

Airs at: Thu, 09/24/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Covid 19 and Black Oregonians; Is enough being done? Join hosts Freeman X & Linda Olson-Osterlund and guest Tony Hopson Sr. founder of Self Enhancement Inc. for this conversaation. Joining to talk about the 2020  Elections & The DNC Black Caucas is Western Director Travis N... Read more

Juneteenth Radio on 09/17/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/17/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 09/10/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/10/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 09/03/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/03/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 08/27/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/27/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file

Juneteenth Radio on 08/20/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/20/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Juneteenth Radio
Download audio file