Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/01/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian pop/rock music including oldies from the 50's to contemporary, with occasional classical and opera music. 

This show alternates weekly with Back from USSR.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 07/18/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/18/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/04/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/20/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/20/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/06/21

Airs at: Sun, 06/06/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/23/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/23/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/09/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/09/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/25/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour