Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/05/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes. 

 

This show alternates weekly with Muzafon.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 07/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/22/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 07/08/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/08/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/24/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/24/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/10/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/10/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/27/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/27/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/13/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/13/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/29/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/29/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/15/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/15/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/01/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/01/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/18/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour