If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop

NOTICE: KBOO’s board meeting scheduled for Monday, July 22nd at 6PM has been cancelled. The reason for the cancellation is that many board members are traveling/on vacation and so quorum is not possible. The next scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, August 26th at 6PM. Questions or comments can be emailed boardfeedback@kboo.org. Thank you.

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 08/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Other Monday Morning 3-5:30am

Bob Pagani has been written about in People magazine and quoted in Time magazine.
He has been seen on The Today Show, Oprah and numerous other TV shows. Several
websites have run profiles on him as well. Having done all that, the only mountain left
to climb was to get a show on KBOO. Join him every other Monday morning from 3 to 5:30
AM for If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop as he tells stories from his life and freely
associates about anything and everything. He also plays music you probably aren't familiar with.
A good time will be had by some.
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 07/22/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/22/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 06/24/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/24/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 06/10/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/10/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 05/27/19

Airs at: Mon, 05/27/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 05/13/19

Airs at: Mon, 05/13/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 04/29/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/29/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 04/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/15/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 04/01/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/01/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

If I Knew What I Was Doing, I Would Stop on 03/18/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/18/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am