FA Radio

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 04/23/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
"a town without culture, it is a town without identity" In FA-Radio we give space to good culture and Latin American fine arts.

Every Tuesday from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM. 

Fa-Radio is a space to share the fine arts, culture and good music in Portland Oregon. Our culture, cuisine and traditions are beautiful and should be transmitted with the respect they deserve.Contemporary music (in Spanish).

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

FA Radio on 04/16/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/16/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 04/09/19

Airs at: Tue, 04/09/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio

Airs at: Tue, 04/02/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/19/19

Airs at: Tue, 03/19/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/12/19

Airs at: Tue, 03/12/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/05/19

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/26/19

Airs at: Tue, 02/26/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/19/19

Airs at: Tue, 02/19/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/12/19

Airs at: Tue, 02/12/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/05/19

Airs at: Tue, 02/05/2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio