FA Radio

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to keep independent media strong!

$7,835 of $43,000 as of Dec. 3, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 12/11/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
"a town without culture, it is a town without identity" In FA-Radio we give space to good culture and Latin American fine arts.

Every Tuesday from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM. 

Fa-Radio is a space to share the fine arts, culture and good music in Portland Oregon. Our culture, cuisine and traditions are beautiful and should be transmitted with the respect they deserve.Contemporary music (in Spanish).

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

FA Radio on 12/04/18

Airs at: Tue, 12/04/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 11/27/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 11/20/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/20/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 11/13/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/13/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 11/06/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/06/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 10/30/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/30/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 10/23/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/23/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 10/16/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/16/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 10/09/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/09/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 10/02/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/02/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio