PDX BioLogic

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of The Soundbox

Name: 
PDX BioLogic

PDX Biologic on 09/24/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 09/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic
Artist Song Album Homeboy Sandman, Aesop Rock West Coast (Instrumental) Anjelitu (Deluxe Edition) LMD, Madlib, MED Flying High (Explicit) Flying High Mykki Blanco  Pink Diamond Bezel (Explicit) Pink Diamond Bezel EART... Read more

PDX Biologic on 08/27/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 07/23/22

Airs at: Sat, 07/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/24/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic
        name artist album Top Billin (Acapella) Audio Two What More Can I Say Jimbrowski (Instrumental) Jungle Brothers Straight out the Jungle: The Instrumental Show Jimbrowski Jungle Brothers S... Read more

The Soundbox on 06/25/22

Airs at: Sat, 06/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/26/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 05/28/22

Airs at: Sat, 05/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic
Artist -  Song J Dilla -  DTFT (Instrumental) X CLAN -  Verbal Milk Danger Mouse, Black Thought -  No Gold Teeth (Explicit) Coast Contra -  Pangea (Explicit) CZARFACE, Frankie Pulitzer -  The Czar... Read more

The Soundbox on 04/23/22

Airs at: Sat, 04/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/24/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 03/26/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 02/26/22

Airs at: Sat, 02/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 02/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 01/22/22

Airs at: Sat, 01/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 01/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic

The Soundbox on 12/25/21

Airs at: Sat, 12/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Sun, 12/26/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for PDX Biologic