DJ Charlie

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

KBOO programmer for 26 years producing the World Beat Connection. World Beat music is Afro-Caribbean and includes music from all over the African continent and various styles of Caribbean, including but not limited to Reggae, Soca, Zouk, Salsa, Compas, and Rumba.

World Beat Connection on 02/25/21

Airs at: Thu, 02/25/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 02/11/21

Airs at: Thu, 02/11/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/28/21

Airs at: Thu, 01/28/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/14/21

Airs at: Thu, 01/14/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 12/31/20

Airs at: Thu, 12/31/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 12/17/20

Airs at: Thu, 12/17/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 12/03/20

Airs at: Thu, 12/03/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 11/19/20

Airs at: Thu, 11/19/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 11/05/20

Airs at: Thu, 11/05/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 10/22/20

Airs at: Thu, 10/22/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection