Carlos Chavez

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Independent Community Journalist and News Volunteer for KBOO. Look for my pieces on Political Perspectives, The Morning Radiozine and Prison Pipeline and Occasionally on the PM News.

www.chucojournal.wordpress.com

Prison Pipeline on 01/20/20

Airs at: Mon, 01/20/2020 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 12/09/19

Airs at: Mon, 12/09/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 11/04/19

Airs at: Mon, 11/04/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline

Abolishing the Northwest Detention Center

Airs at: Mon, 10/14/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file
Adam Carpinelli interviews Maru Mora from La Resistencia and Latino Advocacy about the campaign to shut down the Northwest Detention Center in Tacoma, Washington.  More Information: https://www.nwdcresistance.org Read more

Prison Pipeline on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 04/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/15/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 01/14/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/14/2019 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 11/05/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/05/2018 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 09/17/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/17/2018 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file

Prison Pipeline on 09/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/10/2018 at 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Prison Pipeline
Download audio file