Plugged In playlist for 12/18/2009

Program name: 
Plugged In
Air date: 

I had lots of fresh new music that was featured on the show, including music from new albums by Limacon, Nickodemus and Sphongle.

Protassov - A New Beginning (Reloaded)
Edison - Tonka Truck
Nockodemus - WeRiseWeFallWeRise (Adham Shaikh remix)
Lindstrom & Christabelle - Baby Can't Stop
Scope - Glow
Felipe Lotufo - Good Catch
DJ Jakub - Always Alone (Trevis G's Deep Dub)
Max Cooper - InhaleExhale (Tim Sheridan's Breathe In Mix)
Antonio Vendone - Orchestral Nonsense
Mark O'Sullivan - Relapse (Psycatron remix)
Limacon - Aye Wolf
Sphongle - No Turn Un-Stoned
Mickey Nightrain - Amhara
Dudu Nahas & Mr. Gil - Oxide (Original Mix)
Limacon - Sans Rip
Botz & Flydrums & Dani Villa - Ta Bueno 2009 (Dub Mix)
MYNC & Harry "Choo Choo" Romero & Jose Nunez - Boogerlight
Troels Knudsen - External Self
Groove Armada - I Won't Kneel (No Brainer & Mouj remix)
Bentley & Ben Gomori - Out Comes Fabianski (Fabregas Dub)
Zemi vs Angel Alanis - Live On (Inert Vocal Mix)

Some recommended upcoming events in Portland:

Friday, January 8th - PantyRaid @ The Crown Room  (dubstep)

Sunday, January 31st - Prefuse 73 @ Holocene  (downtempo)

Friday, February 5th - Bassnectar @ Roseland Theater  (dubstep)

all of these events are presented by Abstract Earth Project - for more info and tickets go to:


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION