Board of Directors

Our Fall Membership Drive has ended, please Join online

Membership drive progress as of 12:00 pm on 9/24/16:

$94,275 of $120,000
KBOO Community Radio holds open meetings concerning the operations and programming of KBOO in accordance with requirements of the Communications Act of 1934, 47 U.S.C. 396, et seq. as amended, and certification requirements promulgated by the Corporation for Public Broadcasting. Information about KBOO Community Radio's open meeting policy is also available by calling the station at 503-231-8032 and selecting extension 205. Board meetings will be conducted at 20 SE 8th Avenue, Portland, OR 97214 unless otherwise noted. Please call 503-231-8032 to verify if a meeting is being held. To request notice of board meetings in writing, please e-mail manager(at)kboo(dot)org.

The Board meets at the station on the 4th Monday of each month.
Board meetings start at 6:00pm.


More information about the KBOO Board & Station Governance

Board Meeting Minutes





Vice President    
Treasurer Michael Wells
Finance Committee
Executive Committee
Development Committee
Secretary  Delphine Criscenzo Program Committee
Strategic Planning Support Work Group
Nominating Committee
  Jen Davis
Events Work Group
  Melissa Parsons Personnel Committee
Strategic Planning Support Work Group
Finance Committee
  Kipp Kruger

Events Work Group

Programming Committee

  Gil Cardon Event Work Group
  Patrick Rafferty Engineering Work Group
  Sekoynia Wright Executive Committee
Governence Committee
Events Work Group
  Michael O'Rourke  
(Bold committee names indicate who is the board liaison to the committee.)