Plugged In

DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Hosted by

Episode Archive

Plugged In on KBOO with your host Tronic and special guest Michael Grimes

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 04/05/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
DJ Tronic is joined by guest DJ Michael Grimes


DJ Tronic will be joined in the studio by Michael Grimes.

Here is a quote from Michael about this show :

"I'm choosing many recent releases for this as well as some of my favorites from the past and classics on vinyl. I love KBOO radio, always have. Hope you can listen and hope you'll like what you hear."

We'll be playing a variety of house sounds in the mix. Don't miss this one!

Plugged In on 03/21/14

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 03/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 03/07/14

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 03/08/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 02/21/14

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 02/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Tronic is hosting and guest DJs are Subsensory label manager JAK and label artist LilRoj

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 02/08/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Membership Drive techno special highlighting local techno label Subsensory Recordings
Tronic will be hosting the special, and our guest DJs are JAK and 

Special Broken Beat episode with Tronic and Suff-X!

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 02/01/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
a variety of broken beat genres will be played by Suff-X and Tronic

Catch a special broken beat episode of Plugged In on KBOO on Friday, January 31st!

Plugged In on 01/17/14

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 01/18/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on KBOO with special guests Mercedes and Jai

Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 01/03/2014 - 10:00pm - Sat, 01/04/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
2 hours of house music in the mix from Mercedes, Jai and Tronic!
 

Plugged In on 12/20/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 12/21/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Plugged In on 12/06/13

Categories:
Program: 
Plugged In
Air date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 10:00pm - Sat, 12/07/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.

Comments

Once a week!

Once a week!

Awesome!

Great to see a show like this on KBOO!

Bring on the Electro, Speed Garage, and 2 Step!

;)

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION